Happy New Year from GaSP

With a 3 week gap between markets it has been a nice opportunity to close the Garden Shed and Pantry door and open the door to the garden. I have weeded, mowed, slashed and planted as well as finding time to sit and have coffee on my veranda; allowing my head to empty of schedules and orders and customers!

The first day of January 2014 has arrived and back to GaSP I am bound. Today I opened the Pantry door again started preparing for the next Cygnet market this Sunday, January 5th.

You can read the newsletter I sent out to the 192 people on my customer emal list. There is a new sourdough workshop marked in my diary for Feb. 21 / 22. Read the newsletter and follow the links for all the information and to book.

There is also some news of my future plans in that newsletter and I would love your feedback.

I would like to wish all of you a happy, healthy and fun 2014.

See you soon!

We'd love to hear from you.

